2017 SEGTOA Officers

President: John Link - jlink@segtoa.org

Secretary: Kim Fowler - kfowler@segtoa.org

Vice President, Meetings: Ernie Stephens - estephens@segtoa.org

Vice President, Membership & Social Media: Danny Finkelstein - dfinkelstein@segtoa.org

Vice President, Newsletters: Jim Andrews - jandrews@segtoa.org

Webmaster: Craig Dean - cdean@segtoa.org

 

2017 SEGTOA Board Members

Board Member: Bob Immekus - bimmekus@segtoa.org

Board Member: Chuck Giraud - cgiraud@segtoa.org

Board Member: Steve Weisbarth - sweisbar@segtoa.org

Board Member: Chris McPherson - cmcpherson@segtoa.org

Board Member: Mike Walling - mwalling@segtoa.org

 

GTO Technical Advisers

1964 GTO: Doug & Tim Askew - t-daskew@segtoa.org

1965 GTO: Jerry Hamilton - jhamilton@segtoa.org

1966 GTO: Bob Immekus - bimmekus@segtoa.org

1967 GTO: Steve Pullen - spullen@segtoa.org

1968 GTO: Ed Bellair - ebellair@segtoa.org

1969 GTO: John Link - jlink@segtoa.org

1970 GTO: Kenny Simpson - ksimpson@segtoa.org

1971-74 GTOs: B.J. Benton - bjbenton@segtoa.org

2004-06 GTOs: Paul Mcginnett - pmcginnett@segtoa.org